Directory

Name Title Department Email
Andrew, Suzanne Teacher Suzanne_Andrew@dpsk12.org
Androulidakis, Liz Teacher ELIZABETH_ANDROULIDAKIS@dpsk12.org
Arias, Astrid Teacher ASTRID_ARIAS@dpsk12.org
Bird, Bryan Teacher BRYAN_BIRD@dpsk12.org
Brouillette, Sherri Teacher Sherri_Brouillette@dpsk12.org
Brown-DeThomas, Julia Teacher julia_brown-dethomas@dpsk12.org
Butterbrodt, Matt Teacher MATT_BUTTERBRODT@dpsk12.org
Carrasco, Nelia Teacher NELIA_CARRASCO@dpsk12.org
Castro, Amber Teacher amber_castro@dpsk12.org
Chiacchieri, Melisa Teacher melisa_chiacchieri@dpsk12.org
Dentino, Kathy Teacher kathryn_dentino@dpsk12.org
Eikenbary, Dori Teacher DORRIS_EIKENBARY@dpsk12.org
Erskine, Rebekah Teacher rebekah_erskine@dpsk12.org
Farris, Rachel Teacher RACHEL_FARRIS@dpsk12.org
Fuqua, Melanie Teacher , MELANIE_FUQUA@dpsk12.org
Galbreath, Kim Teacher KIMBERLY_GALBREATH@dpsk12.org
Geyer, Stacy Counselor Stacy_Geyer@dpsk12.org
Glawson, Robbie Teacher WILLIAM_GLAWSON@dpsk12.org
Haines, Amber Teacher Amber_Haines@dpsk12.org
Holden, Shana Teacher Shana_Holden@dpsk12.org
Huston, Nicole Teacher nicole_huston@dpsk12.org
Iglesias, Guillermo Tacher GUILLERMO_IGLESIAS@dpsk12.org
Jackett, Dana Teacher dana_jackett@dpsk12.org
Jones, Bryanette Cook bryanett_jones@dpsk12.org
Kelley, Jennifer Secretary Jennifer_kelley@dpsk12.org
Krueger, Erika Teacher Erika_Krueger@dpsk12.org
Lammers, Megan Math Interventionist megan_lammers@dpsk12.org
Liberty, Bailey Teacher BAILEY_LIBERTY@dpsk12.org
Lujan, Jessica Teacher Jessica_Lujan@dpsk12.org
Mangrubang, Lisa Teacher Lisa_Mangrubang@dpsk12.org
McNatt, Lindsay Teacher lindsay_McNatt@dpsk12.org
Melchior, David Teacher david_melchior@dpsk12.org
Mettler, Kelly Teacher kelly_francis@dpsk12.org
Monson, Jennifer Teacher JENNIFER_GUDDAT-MONSON@dpsk12.org
Moss, Margo Teacher Margo_Moss@dpsk12.org
Nason, Cassie Teacher cassandra_nason@dpsk12.org
Nguyen, Lisa Literacy Interventionist and Team Lead Coach
Olson, Justin Teacher justin_olson@dpsk12.org
Plumbar, Jackie Teacher
Roadruck, Rick Assistant Principal , RICK_ROADRUCK@dpsk12.org
Shields, Sandra Teacher Sandra_Shields@dpsk12.org
Spencer, Robin Teacher robin_spencer@dpsk12.org
Swanson, Austin Teacher Austin_Swanson@dpsk12.org
Thorstad, Cameron Teacher
Vormittag, Aubrey Teacher aubrey_coombs@dpsk12.org
White, Julie Math Interventionist Julie_White@dpsk12.org
Williss, Alanna Teacher Alanna_Willis@dpsk12.org
Wong Estrada, Bonnie Assistant Principal Bonnie_WongEstrada@dpsk12.org
Workman, Sue Teacher susan_workman@dpsk12.org
Zayas, Barbara Teacher