Directory

Name Title Email
Addenbrooke-Fike, Tammy Kindergarten TAMMY_ADDENBROOKE-FIKE@dpsk12.org
Akin, Taylor 6th Grade TAYLOR_AKIN@dpsk12.org
Andrew, Suzanne Technology Suzanne_Andrew@dpsk12.org
Birnbaum, Alyssa (Aly) 2nd Grade Alyssa_Birnbaum@dpsk12.org
Bressett, Paige Psychologist Intern PAIGE_BRESSETT@dpsk12.org
Brouillette, Sherri Music Sherri_Brouillette@dpsk12.org
Castor, Sandra Senior Team Lead - 1st Grade Sandra_Castor@dpsk12.org
Douglas-Tran, Holly 4th Grade HOLLY_DOUGLAS-TRAN@dpsk12.org
Enns, Corina MS Science CORINA_ENNS@dpsk12.org
Erskine, Rebekah Special Education rebekah_erskine@dpsk12.org
Fatigate, Bryanna School Psychologist BRYANNA_FATIGATE@dpsk12.org
Holden, Shana Gifted and Talented Shana_Holden@dpsk12.org
Hurrieta, Patricia Principal Patricia_Hurrieta@dpsk12.org
Jones, Bryanette Food Services bryanett_jones@dpsk12.org
Kukaewkasem, Zion MS Social Studies ZION_KUKAEWKASEM@dpsk12.org
Lambert, Brian MS Math Brian_Lambert@dpsk12.org
Lieberman, Christina Art CHRISTINA_LIEBERMAN@dpsk12.org
Mangrubang, Lisa 1st Grade Lisa_Mangrubang@dpsk12.org
Mettler, Kelly ECE KELLY_METTLER@dpsk12.org
Monson, Jennifer ECE JENNIFER_GUDDAT-MONSON@dpsk12.org
Mota-Ramirez, Maria Office Support MARIA_MOTA-RAMIREZ@dpsk12.org
Papa, Alexandra Counselor ALEXANDRA_PAPA@dpsk12.org
Pham, Nhu Mai (Mai) 3rd Grade NHUMAI_PHAM@dpsk12.org
Philip, Tom Senior Team Lead - 1st Grade THOMAS_PHILIP@dpsk12.org
Pullis, Laura 3 Year Old ECE LAURA_PULLIS@dpsk12.org
Ramirez, Beth Special Education ELIZABETH_RAMIREZ@dpsk12.org
Rubald, Gregory (Greg) PE Gregory_Rubald@dpsk12.org
Sauer, Lezlie School Nurse LEZLIE_SAUER@dpsk12.org
Schultz, Jaclyn Assistant Principal JACLYN_SCHULTZ@dpsk12.org
Stearns, Sabrina HEALTH TECHNICIAN PARA SABRINA_SIMONS-STEARNS@dpsk12.org
Swanson, Austin 5th Grade Austin_Swanson@dpsk12.org
Thorstad, Cameron Special Education CAMERON_THORSTAD@dpsk12.org
Weidner, Kristy MS Langage Arts KRISTINE_WEIDNER@dpsk12.org
White, Julie Math Interventionist Julie_White@dpsk12.org