Directory

Name Title Email
Andrew, Suzanne Technology Suzanne_Andrew@dpsk12.org
Androulidakis, Liz Teacher ELIZABETH_ANDROULIDAKIS@dpsk12.org
Bechler, Mary Math Intervention MARY_BECHLER@dpsk12.org
Birnbaum, Alyssa (Aly) 2nd Grade Alyssa_Birnbaum@dpsk12.org
Brouillette, Sherri Music Sherri_Brouillette@dpsk12.org
Caouette, Holly 4/5 Split
Castor, Sandra Senior Team Lead - Middle School Sandra_Castor@dpsk12.org
Castro, Amber 5th Grade Teacher amber_castro@dpsk12.org
Chiang, Julie 4th Grade JULIE_CHIANG@dpsk12.org
Clark-Peter, Zoe 7/8 Science ZOE_CLARKPETER@dpsk12.org
Collins, Katherine 4th Grade Katherine_Collins@dpsk12.org
Davidson, Lydia Special Education Lydia_Davidson@dpsk12.org
DeStefano, Ellen 7/8 Math Ellen_Destefano@dpsk12.org
Erskine, Rebekah Special Education rebekah_erskine@dpsk12.org
Estes, Kelsey MS Social Studies KELSEY_ESTES@dpsk12.org
Fatigate, Bryanna School Psychologist BRYANNA_FATIGATE@dpsk12.org
Holden, Shana Gifted and Talented Shana_Holden@dpsk12.org
Hurrieta, Patricia Principal Patricia_Hurrieta@dpsk12.org
Jones, Bryanette Food Services bryanett_jones@dpsk12.org
Landenberger, Tyler (Ty) Kindergarten
Mallet, Cynthia 7th/8th Langage Arts CYNTHIA_MALLET@dpsk12.org
Mangrubang, Lisa 1st Grade Lisa_Mangrubang@dpsk12.org
Mettler, Kelly ECE KELLY_METTLER@dpsk12.org
Monson, Jennifer ECE JENNIFER_GUDDAT-MONSON@dpsk12.org
Mota-Ramirez, Maria Office Support MARIA_MOTA-RAMIREZ@dpsk12.org
Nason, Cassie Senior Team Lead /Reading Interventionist cassandra_nason@dpsk12.org
Navvab, Amy Restorative Justice AMY_NAVVAB@dpsk12.org
Nguyen, Lisa Literacy Interventionist and Team Lead Coach ELIZABETH_NGUYEN@dpsk12.org
Papa, Alexandra Counselor ALEXANDRA_PAPA@dpsk12.org
Philip, Tom Dean of Culture THOMAS_PHILIP@dpsk12.org
Plumbar, Jackie OPT JACQUELINE_PLUMBAR@dpsk12.org
Pullis, Laura 3 Year Old ECE LAURA_PULLIS@dpsk12.org
Ramirez, Beth Special Education ELIZABETH_RAMIREZ@dpsk12.org
Rubald, Gregory (Greg) PE
Sauer, Lezlie School Nurse LEZLIE_SAUER@dpsk12.org
Schiess, Simone Art SIMONE_SCHIESS@dpsk12.org
Stearns, Sabrina HEALTH TECHNICIAN PARA SABRINA_SIMONS-STEARNS@dpsk12.org
Swanson, Austin 6th Grade Austin_Swanson@dpsk12.org
Thorstad, Cameron Special Education CAMERON_THORSTAD@dpsk12.org
White, Julie Math Interventionist Julie_White@dpsk12.org
Williss, Alanna 6th Grade ALANNA_WILLISS@dpsk12.org
Zamudio, Sandra Kindergarten sandra_zamudio@dpsk12.org