Directory

Name Title Email
Andrew, Suzanne Technology Suzanne_Andrew@dpsk12.org
Androulidakis, Liz Teacher ELIZABETH_ANDROULIDAKIS@dpsk12.org
Bechler, Mary Math Intervention MARY_BECHLER@dpsk12.org
Brouillette, Sherri Music Sherri_Brouillette@dpsk12.org
Burt, Amanda 3/4 Split Amanda_Burt@dpsk12.org
Castro, Amber 5th Grade Teacher amber_castro@dpsk12.org
Chiacchieri, Melisa Kindergarten melisa_chiacchieri@dpsk12.org
Chiang, Julie 4th Grade JULIE_CHIANG@dpsk12.org
Clark-Peter, Zoe 7/8 Science ZOE_CLARKPETER@dpsk12.org
DeStefano, Ellen 7/8 Math Ellen_Destefano@dpsk12.org
Erskine, Rebekah Special Education rebekah_erskine@dpsk12.org
Estes, Kelsey MS Social Studies KELSEY_ESTES@dpsk12.org
Fatigate, Bryanna School Psychologist BRYANNA_FATIGATE@dpsk12.org
Holden, Shana Gifted and Talented Shana_Holden@dpsk12.org
Hooker, Adam PE ADAM_HOOKER@dpsk12.org
Hurrieta, Patricia Principal Patricia_Hurrieta@dpsk12.org
Huston, Nicole 2nd Grade nicole_huston@dpsk12.org
Hyde, Kristin Dean of Instruction KRISTEN_HYDE@dpsk12.org
Iozzo, Lynde 7/8 Language Arts LYNDE_IOZZO@dpsk12.org
Jones, Bryanette Food Services bryanett_jones@dpsk12.org
Liberty, Bailey 5th Grade BAILEY_LIBERTY@dpsk12.org
Lujan, Jessica Literacy Interventionist and Team Lead Coach Jessica_Lujan@dpsk12.org
Mallet, Cynthia 7th/8th Langage Arts CYNTHIA_MALLET@dpsk12.org
Mangrubang, Lisa 1st Grade Lisa_Mangrubang@dpsk12.org
McNatt, Lindsay 3rd/4th Grade Math and Science lindsay_McNatt@dpsk12.org
Mettler, Kelly ECE KELLY_METTLER@dpsk12.org
Monson, Jennifer ECE JENNIFER_GUDDAT-MONSON@dpsk12.org
Mota-Ramirez, Maria Office Support MARIA_MOTA-RAMIREZ@dpsk12.org
Nason, Cassie Senior Team Lead /Reading Interventionist cassandra_nason@dpsk12.org
Navvab, Amy Restorative Justice AMY_NAVVAB@dpsk12.org
Nguyen, Lisa Literacy Interventionist and Team Lead Coach ELIZABETH_NGUYEN@dpsk12.org
Papa, Alexandra Counselor ALEXANDRA_PAPA@dpsk12.org
Philip, Tom Dean of Culture THOMAS_PHILIP@dpsk12.org
Plumbar, Jackie OPT JACQUELINE_PLUMBAR@dpsk12.org
Pullis, Laura 3 Year Old ECE LAURA_PULLIS@dpsk12.org
Quintero, Alexandra First Grade ALEXANDRA_QUINTERO@dpsk12.org
Ramirez, Beth Special Education ELIZABETH_RAMIREZ@dpsk12.org
Sauer, Lezlie School Nurse LEZLIE_SAUER@dpsk12.org
Schiess, Simone Art SIMONE_SCHIESS@dpsk12.org
Stearns, Sabrina HEALTH TECHNICIAN PARA SABRINA_SIMONS-STEARNS@dpsk12.org
Swanson, Austin 6th Grade Austin_Swanson@dpsk12.org
Thorstad, Cameron Special Education CAMERON_THORSTAD@dpsk12.org
White, Julie Math Interventionist Julie_White@dpsk12.org
Williss, Alanna 6th Grade ALANNA_WILLISS@dpsk12.org
Zamudio, Sandra Kindergarten sandra_zamudio@dpsk12.org