Directory

Name Title Email
Andrew, Suzanne Technology Suzanne_Andrew@dpsk12.org
Androulidakis, Liz Teacher ELIZABETH_ANDROULIDAKIS@dpsk12.org
Arias, Astrid Spanish Literacy ASTRID_ARIAS@dpsk12.org
Atkins, Mike Assistant Principal MICHAEL_ATKINS@dpsk12.org
Bond, Gail ESL GAIL_BOND@dpsk12.org
Brouillette, Sherri Music Sherri_Brouillette@dpsk12.org
Brown-DeThomas, Julia Art julia_brown-dethomas@dpsk12.org
Burger, Kelly 7th Grade Language Arts/Social Studies KELLY_BURGER@dpsk12.org
Burns, Scott 8th Grade Math/Science SCOTT_BURNS@dpsk12.org
Butterbrodt, Matt 5th Grade MATT_BUTTERBRODT@dpsk12.org
Castro, Amber 4th Grade Teacher amber_castro@dpsk12.org
Chiacchieri, Melisa Kindergarten melisa_chiacchieri@dpsk12.org
Dekker, Emily 7th Grade Math/Science EMILY_DEKKER@dpsk12.org
Eikenbary, Dori 6th Grade DORRIS_EIKENBARY@dpsk12.org
Erskine, Rebekah Special Education rebekah_erskine@dpsk12.org
Evans, Laura Special Education LAURA_EVANS@dpsk12.org
Farris, Rachel 8th Grade Language Arts/Social Studies RACHEL_FARRIS@dpsk12.org
Fatigate, Bryanna School Psychologist name@dpsk12.org
Geyer, Stacy Counselor Stacy_Geyer@dpsk12.org
Hemphill, Jacquie Library Media Specialist JACQUIE_HEMPHILL@dpsk12.org
Holden, Shana Gifted and Talented Shana_Holden@dpsk12.org
Hurrieta, Patricia Principal Patricia_Hurrieta@dpsk12.org
Huston, Nicole 2nd Grade nicole_huston@dpsk12.org
Hyde, Kristin Dean of Instruction KRISTEN_HYDE@dpsk12.org
Iglesias, Guillermo 2nd Grade GUILLERMO_IGLESIAS@dpsk12.org
Jones, Bryanette Food Services bryanett_jones@dpsk12.org
Kelley, Jennifer Secretary Jennifer_kelley@dpsk12.org
Lammers, Megan Math Interventionist megan_lammers@dpsk12.org
Liberty, Bailey 4th Grade BAILEY_LIBERTY@dpsk12.org
Lujan, Jessica Literacy Interventionist and Team Lead Coach Jessica_Lujan@dpsk12.org
Mangrubang, Lisa 1st Grade Lisa_Mangrubang@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Laura Kindergarten Laura_Martinez@dpsk12.org
McNatt, Lindsay 3rd Grade lindsay_McNatt@dpsk12.org
Mettler, Kelly ECE kelly_francis@dpsk12.org
Monson, Jennifer ECE JENNIFER_GUDDAT-MONSON@dpsk12.org
Nason, Cassie 1st Grade cassandra_nason@dpsk12.org
Nguyen, Lisa Literacy Interventionist and Team Lead Coach
Nichoolas, James Assistant Principal name@dpsk12.org
Philip, Tom Dean of Equity THOMAS_PHILIP@dpsk12.org
Plumbar, Jackie OPT
Prow, Laura World Language LAURA_PROW@dpsk12.org
Ramirez, Beth Special Education ELIZABETH_RAMIREZ@dpsk12.org
Spencer, Robin 6th Grade robin_spencer@dpsk12.org
Spencer, Nick Physical Education NICHOLAS_SPENCER@dpsk12.org
Swanson, Austin 5th Grade Austin_Swanson@dpsk12.org
Thorstad, Cameron Special Education
White, Julie Math Interventionist Julie_White@dpsk12.org
Williss, Alanna 5th Grade Alanna_Willis@dpsk12.org
Workman, Sue Middle School Intervention and Team Lead susan_workman@dpsk12.org
Zamudio, Sandra 3rd Grade name@dpsk12.org