Parent Teacher Organization (PTO)

News From PTO:

  • PTO Meeting – Monday, May 1  6:00 pm
  • Read – A –Thon Friday, May 5

  • Grandparents Tea – Friday, May 5

    PTO Needs Volunteers!

    we-need-you


PTO Board Members 
2016-2017

  • Co-President: Heidi Penney – 3penneys@comcast.net
  • Co-President: Amy Glamos
 – aglamos@gmail.com
  • Communications Chair: Tim Adams
- atimoth@gmail.com
  • Fundraising Chair: Lindsey Boykin
 – 
lgtacker@gmail.com
  • Health & Safety Chair: Dana Faykosh-Smith
 
 mom2booboo@msn.com
  • Programs Chair: Mary O’Cana
 – ocanahome@comcast.net
  • Principal: Cindy Miller – cindy_miller@dpsk12.org
  • Assistant Principal: Bonnie Wong
 
 
 Bonnie_WongEstrada@dpsk12.org
  • Treasurer: Audrey Jessen
 – audreydunbar@hotmail.com
  • Assistant Treasurer: (Interim) Jennifer Uba
 Jenuba61@gmail.com
  • Secretary: Stacey Adams
- staceyshep@hotmail.com
  • Parliamentarian: Gail Koverman
 – gail_koverman@yahoo.com
  • Teacher Representative: Suzanne Andrew 
Suzanne_Andrew@dpsk12.org
  • Volunteer Coordinator: Aubrey Vormittag
 Aubrey_Vormittag@dpsk12.org

King Soopers Reloadable Gift Card Program

King Soopers Card Info 2015